Lent, Nature...Being Outside, photos

outside {L16}

Day 16

On a drive down the coast with a great friend (who also doubles as my mother-in-law), we stopped to admire the view…and the creatures living nearby.

And for me…I love finding God in the small pits stops that make me smile, laugh and ooooh/aaaaah at what I find as I just sit and take it all in.

Hello, Bee
Looking for food

"You really don't have any food??"

For me, today was about the little things…and I am so very thankful for the chance to take the time to sit on the side of the road, the ocean in full view, playing with creatures brave enough to climb on our legs and beg for food.

Looking up, as always…

Bina

Leave a Reply

