Me

Stronger {jumping tandem’s Sunday}

What then shall we say to these things?

If God is for us, who can be against us?”

Romans 8:31

alone in my car, i was driving with the radio on.  even though my thoughts were seemingly run amuck, my heart suddenly tuned into the lyrics coming from the speakers…and as Chris Tomlin’s “Our God” flowed upon the waves of sweet music, i was taken in by the truth of the words and the depth of their reality.

if my God is for me, why do I worry about who is against me?

if my God is with me, then why do I fear where i stand?

sometimes i am thankful that Love goes out of its way to wrap me in a hug, squeezing me until i know without a shadow of a doubt that i am seen…known…and passionately loved.

Linking up over at jumping tandem’s Sundays…

Looking up, as always…

Bina

10 thoughts on “Stronger {jumping tandem’s Sunday}”

Leave a Reply

