Me

The Fine Art of Winning

Let me say straight out that NO Charlie Sheen puns were intended with this title 🙂

Back in July, I posted about starting a FaceBook page in order to make following my blog a little easier … and part of the incentive to follow via FB was the offer of a brand new copy of Angela Hunt’s newest title. One copy was given away at 25 “likes”…and now, having gone over 50 people, I am ready to give away another two copies.

I used Random.org to choose the winners…and the generator chose #30 and then #12. I opened the followers list and counted down those listed:
#12 is Ada Maldonado
#30 is Donna Faber
If you can email me your mailing address at binaspad@yahoo.com, I will get the copies mailed out to you!!

Don’t forget to check out the Twillypop giveaway…

it is listed on the left sidebar…

just click on the pic of that beautiful woman in the necklace to enter.

Thanks to everyone who has taken the time to pop over and read my little blog!  I really can’t put into words how much it means to me…you are each a very big blessing in my daily life 🙂

Looking up, as always…
bina

Leave a Reply

