Raw(e)

Raw(e): Window

I discovered a sweet blog called Sailor & Compay  that posts a weekly photo contest called Raw(e)…it is for bragging rights only, but is fun to see what comes to mind when people play along with the theme given.  The rules: no touch-up’d photography…pics shown in their “raw” form…fun, fun!

This week’s theme is:

Window

…and for my entry, I have chosen a photo that I took seconds before my husband and I boarded our plane in London, headed into Paris.   We were talking down the very long ramp and I happened to notice how the sun was peeking its rays thru the dark clouds and I stopped to snap this pic…much to the irritation of the people behind me in line.

 

Wanna play along??  Click here and post your “window” pic…

Just remember – no touch ups or cropping!!

Looking up, as always…

bina

2 thoughts on “Raw(e): Window”

Leave a Reply

